2022 Board of Directors Write-In Ballots

Posted By: Sandra Villegas Community,

Recommendations for 2022-2023 Board of Directors and Officers are in. If you would like to nominate yourself or someone else, please click here to fill out the form. The deadline to submit a write in nomination is April 4, 2022. Please confirm your write in nominee is willing to serve in the position nominated. Write in nominations will be reviewed for eligibility by the committee. Those who qualify after review will be placed on the ballot. Voting will take place at the annual membership meeting on April 25th, 2022.


Committee Nominees :

President Elect: Danny Perea (Tropicana Properties)

Vice President: Stefani Uribarri (Pearl Properties)

Secretary / Treasurer: Jessica Lazcano (FPI Management)

Supply Partner Officer: Michelle McTague (Apartments.com)



Director (owner member): Eva Davalos (Tropicana Properties)

Director (owner member): Jonathan Persall (TAM Residential)

Director (owner member): Kristina Chavez (Case & Associates)

Director (owner member): Mike Baca (Monterrey Asset Management)


Director (supply partner): Manny Urquieta (Strategic Construction Services)

Director (supply partner): Beverly Lancaster (RentPath)

Submit Nomination